Our Staff

Cheryl Keyrouze – Executive Director (clkeyrouze@gmail.com)

Doug Pixler – Operations Supervisor (dougpixler@gmail.com)

Elaine Bartoldson – Director of Marketing (ebartoldson@gmail.com)

Kim Smith – Finance Manager (kimsmith.epta@gmail.com)

Laura Funkhouser – HR Generalist (funkhouserlj@gmail.com)

Ginger Hiller – Executive Administrative Assistant (ghiller6@gmail.com)

Raymond Knight – Dispatcher (rknight.epta@gmail.com)

Sandra Muskelly – Receptionist (srmuskelly@gmail.com)

Tracy Cornwell – Mechanic (tcornwell27@gmail.com)